» Let me poop, let me poop! «


The poop comes out of my butt tonight, No toilet paper to be seen. A bathroom with nothing to wipe with, There’s no way I’m getting clean. My stomach’s growling with the poop That is inside. Couldn’t keep it in, heaven knows I tried. No one come in, No one can see, Oh my God, now I feel like I have to pee! I hate how this feels, Don’t let them know. Well now they know! Let me poop! Let me poop! Can’t hold it in anymore! Let me poop! Let me poop! I should have closed the door! I don’t care what they’re going to say, Let the poop come out, The smell never bothered me anyway. It’s funny this bowl’s too small, With all the poop I have. I don’t think it will hold it all; It is already full! It’s time to see what I can do, To rid my body of this poo! No right, no wrong, no rules for me, I’m free! Let me poop! Let me poop! I’m scared to look inside! Let me poop! Let me poop! I think I’m gonna cry! Here I sit and here I stay, Until it all comes out! My poop overfills from the bowl onto the ground, My socks are fully soaked in doo doo all around! And one thought: How could it smell just like that? It’s so bad! I think I killed my cat! Let me poop! Let me poop! I cannot feel my toes! Let me poop! Let me poop! I feel so bad for my nose! Here I sit, For an eternity! Let the poop come out! The smell never bothered me anyway.
 




xDDDDDDDDDDD

2015-04-04 // 08:43:24

HAHAHAHAHA!! Biiim!! Nu måste ju Nemo göra en musikvideo till den här medan du sjunger!!xD

2015-04-04 // 14:52:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din e-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din hemsida/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar:

Trackback